My son!

So my cat Malachi is “the only boy” (as I describe him, in “his” voice) among our pets. He’s personable, fearless, and most definitely mine. I have a ton of pictures of him but I haven’t uploaded any except for the very first few weeks, and I want to remedy that soon. To start, here’s a video I put on YouTube of him chewing on a sharpie on my computer desk in Vegas. If you’re not into pets, this will probably be boring to you, but he’s my cute little boy and I find it amusing. :)

3 thoughts on “My son!

    • Yeah but I wanted it to have a wider circulation — Malachi wants to be famous. Plus, I had already uploaded it to YouTube. And the embed HTML they gave me for it wasn’t working when I previewed the blog entry. :/

Leave a Reply

