A clever piece of art

Big Bad Bunny Eater from Imaginism Studios.

5 thoughts on “A clever piece of art

  1. Dang you! my wallpaper changes almost every day now between your postings and the national geographic link you gave a while back!

    I’m kidding that sit was really cool by the way!

  2. I don’t know when, maybe not even how, but damn me if I won’t be using that in a game, sooner or later. *grins* Maybe I’ll use it in an underground forest or something.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

